Wake Up, It’s a bad Dream

I hate bad dreams. I hate waking up and everything just feeling… well, wrong. It’s four thirty in the morning and I’m up watching the Nanny, trying to get my mind off my nightmare so I can go back to bed again and try to sleep this off.

I thought I’d take a moment and Mention that I got my first interview since I left my last job. Five and a Half months later I have an Interview!!! And its at the Hospital here. The job is perfect besides the fact that it is only 24 hours a week. But it still gets my foot in the door and offers me benefits. Which is much needed.

Im so tired I think Im going to shut the TV off, try to watch Fran Drescher(sp) walk around in her little tart outfits and try to take my mind off my dream and go back and snuggle into my warm husband. Hopefully, dream free.

2 responses

  1. Brittany

    Good luck!!! I have my fingers crossed for you!

    You’re taking me back to my childhood, watching The Nanny with my mom. And also January, when I was sick on a turbulent JetBlue flight. FUN TIMES!

    Happy Valentine’s Day 🙂

    February 14, 2011 at 10:26 AM

Leave a Reply

