Ugh

Home sick today with a nice little stomach virus. Its terrible. Which means I have no energy to take pictures, go see movies, or anything else that I normally like to do that makes me happy except read blogs. HA!

So I thought I would upload some more random pictures.

My Hubby right before he left the house for graduation.

The Autographed limited edition Shepard Fairey print I got hubby as a small surprise graduation gift.

This is my amazing family on Mothers Day. We each got a nice fake mustache from a quarter machine and you can see where it went!! I have the most amazing family!

The Basilica near our house. Its straight out of a magazine!!!

Four Real Robins eggs at my grandmas house in her hanging plant on her porch. Unfortunately, Only three survived. 😦

Hope everyone stays well!!!

2 responses

  1. You live the good life and have great interests. It SUCKS when illness gets in the way.

    May 12, 2010 at 9:32 PM

  2. So THAT’S what I get to look forward to receiving in the mail for my husband? *cries* 😛

    I’ve been reading up on your blog and love it! Most of the other law school wives online are still beginning their journey as 1L wives; so happy I’ve found someone near the end of the journey like me. Consider me a follower. 🙂

    Anyway you two make such a cute couple. Oh and I laughed out loud when I saw the graduation cake you made for him. I was trying to figure out what I wanted to write on my husband’s cake I’m making next week and I think I might have to steal your “Show Me Your Torts” line. LOL.

    May 14, 2010 at 2:50 PM

Leave a Reply

