Crazy Wonderful!

Break out the Kleenex!! It’s Finally here!! He did it! My husband will graduate from Law School tomorrow afternoon! I cannot believe that the past couple of weeks have gone by so fast.

I know that he is excited and proud to be completing such a huge part of his life and for reaching a goal that he set for himself long before he met me!

I doubt that I will ever be able to express how honestly proud I am of this man for sticking with it when it sucked, when the people sucked, when things got hard, when people were doing fun things around him and he had to say no, when he would have rather been doing anything besides Law School..

He still stuck with it and is coming out on top. It tells me a lot about the type of man my husband is.

How could anyone be more proud? I just don’t think that they are.

2 responses

  1. I am over here practically oozing with jealousy!

    CONGRATULATIONS!

    I can only imagine all of the ups and downs you two have been through together (and separately) that have brought you to this place! You should be proud of yourself, too, lady! And of your relationship, that you’ve weathered these three years and are stronger and ready for the next stage!

    May 7, 2010 at 9:19 AM

  2. YYEAAAHHHHH CONGRATS! I cannot wait to hear how it all goes tomorrow. 🙂

    May 7, 2010 at 10:50 PM

Leave a Reply

