Sunday: The Week In Pictures

The weeks are flying by now and its easy to forget the small things that happened as the days have passed me by.
(Click on Picures to enlarge them)

This time last Sunday, I took my first set of family photos for a co-worker of mine. It was def. a learning experience.

Monday was exciting. Greg got his Cap and Gown for graduation. Its exciting/scary knowing that this is the beginning of the end of a huge chapter of our lives together. It’s all happening so fast.

Tuesday started off early with one of the most exquisite sunrises I have ever seen.

Which resulted in a beautiful day, and I got to go to some local parks and shoot in the wonderful weather.

Wed. Is always a long day for me….In work early, off work late. Meant no meaningful photos or memories. Just the typical Wed.

Thursday… ah the day I ruined the graduation gift surprise for my hubby. Oh Well.

Friday was fun. My hubs came home early and we went out and about and ran upon a small parking lot Carnival. The weather was AMAZING that night, and I feel that we enjoyed ourselves!



The rain began Saturday.. starting with a boom. It only stopped long enough to give us this Beautiful Sunset..

So, thats been my week. It was short, and full of good and fun Memories. Here’s to a great week next week.

One response

  1. Those photos are STUNNING! I love every one of them! Sounds like a good week, too 🙂

    May 2, 2010 at 11:53 AM

Leave a Reply

