Spring

Look What I found today!!!!

Yes, It is the first signs of my last spring in this place, and I’m loving it. This spring comes after a long depressing winter filled with illness and surgery, and what seemed like 5 months of dreary, cold and snowy weather.

Anways, that’s all over now (I hope). These little pops of color that seemed to appear overnight are a sight for sore eyes. Very sore eyes.

This spring is a monumental one. It is the last one that we will spend in this area. After three long years, I can begin to get excited about the rest of my life, and houses, and babies and family Christmases. This spring day marks the Moment where those dreams start to become a reality.

*An Update, My sweet grandmother whom is 97 years old who was admitted to the hospital this weekend because of two terrible nose bleeds is home and doing well. This is another blessing on this wonderful Wed. afternoon.*

Leave a Reply

